Meet the Team

Bellingham Tech., Assoc., Applied Science Admin. Assist.
Western Washington Univ., B.A.
CAP, IAAP

melanie.b@rmcarchitects.com

Melanie Baller

She/Her/Hers

Univ. of California at Berkeley, M.Arch.
San José State Univ., B.A.
LEED AP

tony.c@rmcarchitects.com

Tony Cava

He/Him/They

Western Washington Univ., B.A.

christina.c@rmcarchitects.com

Christina Cole

She/Her/Hers

Univ. of Oregon, B.Arch.
State of Washington License
State of Oregon License
USGBC LEED AP
NCARB Registered
AIA Member

brad.c@rmcarchitects.com

Brad Cornwell

He/Him/His

Univ. of Oregon, M.Arch.
Univ. of Virginia, M.Arch. History/Certificate in Historic Preservation
Columbia University, B.A. Archaeology
State of Washington License
AIA Member

lexie.c@rmcarchitects.com

Alexandra Costic

She/Her/Hers

Alfred State College, B.Arch.

jesse.f@rmcarchitects.com

Jesse Fawcett

He/Him

California Polytechnic State Univ., B.Arch.
State of Washington License
LEED AP BD+C
AIA Member

david.h@rmcarchitects.com

David Heck

He/Him/His

Washington State Univ., B.Arch.
State of Washington License
LEED AP
AIA Member

chris.m@rmcarchitects.com

Christopher Mead

He/Him/His

Dalhousie Univ., M.Arch.
Western Washington Univ., B.A.
State of Washington License
Province of British Columbia License
Member Architectural Inst. of British Columbia
LEED AP
AIA Member

neil.m@rmcarchitects.com

Neil McCarthy

He/Him/His

Univ. of Colorado, M.Arch.
Univ. of Washington, B.A.E.D
State of Washington License
AIA Member

jeff.m@rmcarchitects.com

Jeff McClure

He/Him/His

Univ. of Oregon, M.Arch.
Whitworth Univ., B. Art, Graphic Design
State of Oregon License
State of Washington License
LEED GREEN ASSOCIATE, CPHC®
AIA Member

heather.m@rmcarchitects.com

Heather Meyer

She/Her/Hers

Univ. of California, Berkeley, M.Arch.
Brandeis Univ., B.A.
LEED AP

peter.n@rmcarchitects.com

Peter Niles

Washington State Univ., B.Arch.

kaitlyn.o@rmcarchitects.com

Kaitlyn O’Bara

She/Her/Hers

Phoenix Inst. of Technology, Architecture
State of Washington License
LEED AP
AIA Member

pete.s@rmcarchitects.com

Pete Sutherland

He/Him/His

Western Washington Univ., B.A.

kristen.s@rmcarchitects.com

Kristen Swanson

She/Her/Hers

Syracuse Univ., B.Arch.
State of Washington License
LEED AP
AIA Member

jason.w@rmcarchitects.com

Jason Williard

He/Him/His

Savannah College of Art & Design, M.Arch.
Savannah College of Art & Design, B.F.A. Arch.
State of Washington License
LEED AP
AIA Member

robert.w@rmcarchitects.com

Robert Wright

He/Him/His